1. A Few Good Years
2. Guilty As Charged
3. Cognac (feat. Jeff Beck & Keith Richards)
4. The Blues Is Alive And Well:
5. Bad Day
6. Blue No More feat. James Bay
7. Whiskey For Sale
8. You Did The Crime (feat. Mick Jagger)
9. Old Fashioned
10. When My Day Comes
11. Nine Below Zero
12. Ooh Daddy
13. Somebody Up There
14. End Of The Line
15. Milking Muther For Ya

Release Name: Buddy Guy – The Blues Is Alive And Well (2018)
Size: 157 mb
Genres: Blues, Blues Rock